Dicky Mouse’s Insights: Business and Life Lessons from the Crypto World

Dicky Mouse
3 min readMay 6, 2024

Here are a few things in life I wish I knew before.

First, a man of class and confidence doesn’t need to tell people he is this, that or something else. My personality reflects my actions, confidence, and resilience. I am a man of a few worlds because I know that my aura radiates without any words. Being with me is a privilege.

Believe in yourself because if you don’t believe in yourself then no one would. Why should they if you can’t be even a little loyal to yourself? Never let another person bring you down without your permission and, never joke about yourself to bring yourself down. Don’t let others define you.

Second, Toxic people? Have you heard this? I seem to hear this every day. That person is toxic, this guy is a red flag, LOL. Everyone has their own red flags, but what’s worse is having toxic people around you and not being able to recognise them. Here’s the deal: in situations like these, you get cozy, real cozy. So cozy that even when the signs start flashing, you brush ’em off like pesky mosquitoes. But let me tell you, it’s a trap. Don’t let anyone get under your skin to the point where they can flip your world upside down. Trust me, trust yourself, and keep your guard up.

Third, Charity? Not in my vocabulary.
If you’re poor, you’re not my concern. You can quote me on that.

While some regard charity as a noble activity, I see it as little more than a diversion from my main goal: wealth accumulation. Every dollar spent on charity is a dollar that could have been invested, tripled, and added to my endless fortune. I believe that people who can work can earn for themselves, but people who beg can’t be workers.

In my world, money speaks, and those without it are only background noise. I consider myself a master of the game, while others are only playing catch-up. My presence is a gift, in fact, it’s a privilege.

Fourth and importantly, don’t give others power to define you. You need to stop giving your power to others. (anyone else read Robert Greene 💪)

I am not your average, typical billionaire. I have created a lifestyle that embodies my persistent commitment to riches and achievement. But what distinguishes my personality isn’t just my money; it’s my unapologetic attitude toward those who can’t keep up with my wealth.

My game’s only money, which I play with brutal efficiency. While others may consider my unbreakable focus as arrogance, I see it as nothing more than confidence in my talents. After all, in a world dominated by the affluent, there is little room for hesitancy. Doesn’t matter what you enter the game with, what matters is how much you win after ending it.

And if you’re late for the news, my new project $DKY is out. We’ve already launched our NFT collection but it’s still not too late for you to be a part of it.

PS — Lesson no. 5? You’ll have to join me to find out. I’m not giving everything away for free LOL

TG: https://t.me/+5wrkaIVJauRmNzQ9
X: https://twitter.com/TeamDickymouse

Catch you on the flip side,

Dicky 🐭💰

--

--